Dealer

Find here your local dealer!

Sweetsticks and Berghammer are already available in some shops!

Austria

Sport Jennewein Dorfstr 2 A – 6580 St. Anton am Arlberg www.sport-jennewein.com

 Skibase Arlberg Kraftwerksiedlung 117 A – 6752 Wald am Arlberg www.skibase.net 

Pipeline Bregenz Jahnstrasse 13-15 A – 6900 Bregenz www.pipeline-shop.at 

Intersport Pregenzer Seilbahnstr. 42 A – 6533 Fiss www.intersport-pregenzer.com 

Siurana Berg & Kletterladen Gütlestr. 7A / 102 A – 6850 Dornbirn www.siurana.at

Sport Narr Silvrettastr. 178 A – 6553 See/Paznaun www.sporthaus-narr.at

Sport Hans Pechtl A – 6481 Mandarfen www.sport-pechtl.at 

Sport Plankensteiner Kaunertal 136 A – 6524 www.sportplankensteiner.com 

Sporthaus Egger Mitterhof 206 A – 6281 Gerlos www.sport-egger.at

Sport 2000 Hofer Am Dorfplatz 13 A – 6167 Neutsift

Sport Rainer Dorfstrasse 17 A – 6271 Uderns www.sportrainer.com

Dieters Sportshop Dorfstraße 16 A – 6363 Westendorf www.dieters-sportshop.com 

Intersport Pittl Kirchstraße 1 A – 6166 Fulpmes www.intersport-pittl.at 

Going Sport Dorfstraße 10 A – 6353 Going www.goingsport.at 

Intersport Günther Dorfstrasse 24 A – 6391 Fieberbrunn www.intersportguenther.at 

Sport Edinger Stampfanger 2 A – 6306 Söll www.sport-edinger.at

Sport Patscheider Untere Dorfstrasse 27 A – 6534 Serfaus www.patscheider.com 

Sport Busslehner A – 6215 – Achenkirch 185 www.busslehner-sports.com 

Sport Strasser Rohrerstraße 1 A – 6280 Zell/Ziller www.intersport-strasser.at 

Sport Manni Hauptstraße 439 A – 6290 Mayrhofen www.sport-manni.at

Sport Mayer Urslandstr. 19 A – 5761 Maria Alm/Hinterthal

Schiladl Sonnfeldweg 1 A – 6373 Jochberg www.schiladl.at 

Sport Rainer Rainer Sonnwendstraße 22 A – 6384 Waidring www.rainer-rainer.at 

Sport Bründl GmbH Nikolaus-Gassner-Straße 4 A – 5710 Kaprun www.bruendl.at

 

First Descent
Grillparzerstr. 2-4
A – 5640 Bad Gastein
www.first-descend.com

Bergstation 1
Galgenul 135d
A – 6791 St. Gallenkirch
www.bergstation1.at

Silvretta Sports
Silvrettaplatz 2
6561 Ischgl
www.silvrettasports.com 

Sport Adler
Dorfstr. 75
A – 6561 Ischgl
www.sport-adler.at

OnSight
Hauptstraße 106
A – 6511 Zams
www.onsight-shop.at

Sport Walter
Dorfplatz 41
A – 6563 Galtür
www.sportwalter.com

Interski
Dr. Tschiggfreystr. 30
A – 6543 Nauders
www.skirent-nauders.at

Yellowsports GmbH
Gasse 74a
A – 9932 Innervillgraten
www.yellowsportshop.com 

Scheiber Sport
Ramolweg 5
A – 6456 Obergurgl
www.scheibersports.com 

All Mountain Academy – Joe Harkess
10 Van Wulfenlaan
NL – 1251CW Laren
www.allmountainacademy.com 

Element 3 – Sport Noichl
Klostergasse 8
A – 6370 Kitzbühel
www.element3.at

Snoworld
Alpendorf 2
A – 5600 St. Johann i Pongau
www.snoworld.at 

Camp 4 Bergsport
Wagrainerstraße 1
A – St. Johann i. Pongau
www.camp-4.at 

Porti Sport
Dorf 51
A – 5652 Dienten am Hochkönig
www.porti-sport.com

Sport Klaus
Hkg direkt am Dorfplatz
A – 5505 Mühlbach
www.sportklaus.at 

Schi Lenz
Rohrmoosstr. 218
A – 8971 Rohrmooser
www.schilenz.at 

Sporthaus Brandstätter
Weng 58
A-5453 Werfenweng

www.skiverleih-werfenweng.at 

Sport Mitterer
Hütten 39
A-5771 Leogang
www.sportmitterer.at 

Top Rent
Anger 217
A-5630 Bad Hofgastein
www.angertal.com

 Matadorworld – the store
A-6020 Innsbruck
Anichstraße 13
www.matadorworld.at 

Sportmode Schönherr HandelsgmbH &Co KG
Oberdorf 1
A – 6167 Neustift 
www.schoenherr.cc 

Sport Stubai OG
Stubaitalstraße 62
A – 6167 Neustift im Stubaital
www.sport-stubai.at

Switzerland

Chrigis Sport Shop AG Mittelwiesstr. 39 CH – 8708 Männedorf www.chrigissportshop.ch 

Zenhäusern Sport AG Ronalpstrasse 39 CH – 3935 Bürchen www.zenhaeusernsport.ch 

Holzer Sport AG Sportfachgeschäft CH – 3997 Bellwald www.holzersport.ch 

Kundalini GmbH Klingenstrasse 9 CH – 8005 Zürich www.kundalini.ch 

Balzer Sport AG Girabodawäg 5 CH – 7075 Churwalden www.balzersport.ch 

Fullmoons GmbH Bergsport-Spezialist Promenade 127 CH – 7260 Davos Dorf www.fullmoons.ch 

Berge PUR GmbH Baarerstrasse 49 CH – 6300 Zug www.bergepur.ch 

Schär Sport Bahnhofstrasse 6B CH – 6210 Sursee www.schaersport.ch

Silsee Sport AG Birchli 14 CH – 8840 Einsiedeln www.sihlsee-sport.ch

Adrelyx Sport Shop Rue de la Drague 14 CH – 1950 Sion www.adrelyx.ch

Cyclone Sports.ch Ski-Vélo Rue de Savièse 14 CH – 1965 Savièse www.cyclonesports.ch 

Mariethoz Sports Case postal 252 CH – 1997 Haute-Nendaz www.mariethoz.com

Olympia-Sport Dorfstrasse 31 CH – 3944 Unterbäch www.unterbaech-olympiasport.ch 

Bayard Alpine Lifestyle Bayard Zermatt AG Bahnhofplatz 2 CH – 3920 Zermatt www.bayardzermatt.ch 

Genolet Sports Rue de la Mura 33 CH- 1988 Les Collons www.genoletsports.ch 

4 Seasons Sport Shop Dorfstraße 35 CH – 6390 Engelbert www.4seasons-sport.ch

 

 

France

SAS Concept Pro Shop 610 Route Blanche FR – 74400 Chamonix Mont-Blanc www.conceptproshopchamonix.com 

Namaste Alpcenter 141 Rue Charlet Straton FR – 74400 Argentière www.namastesport.com

Berlin + Tirol

+43 650 30 56 897

+49 151 4686 1868

kontakt@derberghammer.com